Tommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery

Tommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery

Show type: Tour

Starring: Tommy Tiernan

Tommy Tiernan is back onstage with an exhilarating mix of the highly personal and flamboyant storytelling, wondering aloud about God, sex and family.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
Venue: Drogheda TLT
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Galway Leisureland
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Galway Leisureland
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Galway Leisureland
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Mar 2022
Venue: Drogheda TLT
Price: €35.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Mar 2022
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 26 Jun 2022
Venue: Cork Live At The Marquee
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 20 Oct 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 21 Oct 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Oct 2022
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.