Tommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery

Tommy Tiernan: Tomfoolery

Show type: Tour

Starring: Tommy Tiernan

Tommy Tiernan is back onstage with an exhilarating mix of the highly personal and flamboyant storytelling, wondering aloud about God, sex and family.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 7 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Jan 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Feb 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Feb 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Feb 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Oct 2021
Venue: Oban Corran Halls
Price: £18.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Dundee Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.