Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Show type: Tour

Starring: Sara Pascoe

Sara decided she wanted to be famous at 14 years old. Since then, she has auditioned for Barrymore, scared Pete Burns and ruined Hugh Grant’s birthday - but look at her now… (please look, she needs you to look. And clap. And laugh. And then clap again).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 10 Nov 2022
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Nov 2022
Venue: Norwich Theatre Royal
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Nov 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Nov 2022
Venue: Sheffield Octagon
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Nov 2022
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Dec 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 3 Dec 2022
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 26 Jan 2023
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 Jan 2023
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Feb 2023
Venue: Glasgow Pavilion Theatre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 10 Feb 2023
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Feb 2023
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Feb 2023
Venue: Shaftesbury Theatre
Price: £15 to £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Feb 2023
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Feb 2023
Venue: Southsea Kings Theatre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 Feb 2023
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Mar 2023
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Mar 2023
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 Mar 2023
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Mar 2023
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 12 Mar 2023
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Mar 2023
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Mar 2023
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: €28
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Mar 2023
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Mar 2023
Venue: Cork The Everyman
Price: €28
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 Mar 2023
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 30 Mar 2023
Venue: Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 31 Mar 2023
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 1 Apr 2023
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Apr 2023
Venue: Colchester Charter Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Apr 2023
Venue: Harrogate Royal Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Apr 2023
Venue: Harrogate Royal Hall
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 22 Apr 2023
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £15 to £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.