Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Show type: Tour

Starring: Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican is back on tour with a Bobby Dazzler of a new stand-up show.

In this, her sixth international tour, you'll learn about what happens when your mouth seals shut, how to throw poo over a wall, trying to lose weight but only losing the tip of your finger, a surprisingly funny smear test, and how truly awful a floatation tank can actually be.

Sarah has spent the last year writing jokes and growing her backside. She can't wait to get back on the road and make you laugh.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 3 Oct 2021
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: £30.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £31
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Nov 2021
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 14 Nov 2021
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £0.00 to £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £30.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £30.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021
Venue: Carmarthen Lyric
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Feb 2022
Venue: Drogheda TLT
Price: €33.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 21 Feb 2022
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Feb 2022
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €33.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £30
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Jul 2022
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Jul 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Jul 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Sep 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Sep 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 5 Oct 2022
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Oct 2022
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Dec 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £31
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Dec 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £31
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Dec 2022
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 18 Dec 2022
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.