Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Show type: Tour

Starring: Stewart Lee

Two new 60-minute sets, back to back: Tornado questions Stew’s position in the comedy marketplace after Netflix mistakenly lists his show as ‘reports of sharks falling from the skies are on the rise again. Nobody on the Eastern Seaboard is safe’. And Snowflake questions Stew’s worth in a society demolishing the liberal values he has been keen to espouse in a fairy-tale landscape of winter wonder. 

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 28 Jan 2020
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: £29
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 1 Feb 2020
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 6 Feb 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Feb 2020
Venue: Peterborough New Theatre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 15 Feb 2020
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 18 Feb 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 19 Feb 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 20 Feb 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Feb 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 24 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 27 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 3 Mar 2020
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 4 Mar 2020
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: £27
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 5 Mar 2020
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 9 Mar 2020
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 Mar 2020
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 23 Mar 2020
Venue: Leeds Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 24 Mar 2020
Venue: Leeds Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 25 Mar 2020
Venue: Leeds Playhouse
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 Mar 2020
Venue: Newcastle Theatre Royal
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: Newcastle Theatre Royal
Price: £26
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 29 Apr 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 30 Apr 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 1 May 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 10 May 2020
Venue: Rose Theatre Kingston
Price: £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 16 May 2020
Venue: Plymouth Theatre Royal
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 May 2020
Venue: Plymouth Theatre Royal
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 18 May 2020
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.