Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs & Laughter

Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs & Laughter

Show type: Tour

Starring: Rob Brydon

Featuring a sensational live band, A Night of Songs & Laughter tells Rob's personal musical journey from South Wales to Hollywood and back.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 25 Jan 2022
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £39
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Jan 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £42
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Feb 2022
Venue: Worthing Assembly Hall
Price: £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: £0.00 to £110.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Apr 2022
Venue: Rhyl Pavilion Theatre
Price: £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Apr 2022
Venue: Rhyl Pavilion Theatre
Price: £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
Venue: Swansea Arena
Price: £41.40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 3 Jul 2022
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £42.90
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Jul 2022
Venue: Huddersfield Town Hall
Price: £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Jul 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Jul 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
Venue: Birmingham Symphony Hall
Price: £49
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

Reviews

Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs & Laughter

If anything was made for the London Palladium stage it’s Rob Brydon’s one-man variety show, an unflaggingly good-natured evening of comedy, singing,…
18/11/2021

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.