Rob Newman: Philosophy

Rob Newman: Philosophy

Show type: Tour

Starring: Rob Newman

In a world gone crazy, can philosophy help? Rob Newman attempts to piece together a philosophy for our troubled times by sifting through 3000 years of thought: from Pythagoras to Artificial Intelligence by way of Pavlov's dogs, Jane Goodall's chimpanzees and Frankie Howerd's trousers.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Sat 16 May 2020
Venue: Selby Town Hall Arts Centre
Price: £14.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Sun 17 May 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Fri 22 May 2020
Venue: Windsor The Old Court
Price: £14.00
Info: Work In Progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Fri 22 May 2020
Venue: Windsor The Old Court
Price: £14.00
Info: Work In Progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Sat 30 May 2020
Venue: Lyme Regis Marine Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Mon 1 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Jun 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Oct 2020
Venue: Birmingham MAC
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Oct 2020
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Oct 2020
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Nov 2020
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Nov 2020
Venue: 100 Club
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Nov 2020
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 16:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 29 Nov 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 6 Dec 2020
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Dec 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.