Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant!

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant!

Show type: Tour

Starring: Russell Kane

Russell Kane's take on the two years we’ve just gone through, this high-octane show brings nuclear-energy belly laughs and pant-wetting observations which prove laughter really is the best medicine* (*actually, it’s probably hospital medicine).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 7 Sep 2022
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Sep 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Sep 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Sep 2022
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Sep 2022
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Sep 2022
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Nov 2022
Venue: Watford Palace
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 6 Nov 2022
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £23.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Nov 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Nov 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Nov 2022
Venue: Cardiff New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Nov 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Feb 2023
Venue: Rose Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Feb 2023
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Apr 2023
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.