Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John

Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John

Show type: Tour

Starring: Rhod Gilbert

A lot has happened to Rhod in the six years since he last toured. Almost all of it s**t. And just when he thought he’d hit rock bottom, he met a bloke...called John. This show sees Rhod as funny as ever, but like never before. ‘The Book of John’ is raw, personal and brutally honest; no more lies, no more nonsense. This is Rhod, but different, the same, but not. Come along and see for yourself.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 3 Feb 2019
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Mar 2019
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Mar 2019
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £28.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Mar 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Mar 2019
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Apr 2019
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 May 2019
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 May 2019
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 May 2019
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Jun 2019
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £29
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.