The Play What I Wrote

The Play What I Wrote

Show type: Tour

Starring: Thom Tuck

Hamish has written a play, an epic set in the French Revolution called ‘A Tight Squeeze for the Scarlet Pimple’. Sean, on the other hand, wants to continue with their double act. He believes that if they perform a tribute to Morecambe and Wise, Hamish’s confidence will be restored and the double act will go on. But first Sean needs to persuade a guest star to appear in the play what Hamish wrote…

A new production directed by Sean Foley and starring Dennis Herdman, Mitesh Soni, and Thom Tuck

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 24 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 25 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 26 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 26 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 27 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £17 to £39.50
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 31 Jan 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 1 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 2 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 2 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 14:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 4 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 to £37.50
Show starts: 14:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 14 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 15 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 16 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 16 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Feb 2022
Venue: Malvern Theatres
Price: £19.20 to £30.80
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 21 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 22 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 23 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Arts Theatre
Price: £20 to £45
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 28 Feb 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 1 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 14:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 4 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
Price: £15 to £45.50
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.