Borderline sees Patrick Kielty return to his satirical roots with a personal take on borders, national identity and the future of the Union in a post Brexit landscape.

As a Northern Ireland native, who grew up close to the Irish border, this new one-man stand-up show delves into his homeland’s recent history to try to make sense of what Brexit’s new borders and political upheaval means for our shared identities.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 4 Mar 2022
Venue: Derry Millennium Forum
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 11 May 2022
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 May 2022
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 May 2022
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 May 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 24 May 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Jun 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Jun 2022
Venue: Glasgow Tramway
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Jun 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Jun 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 27 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £12 to £22
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 28 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £12 to £22
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 29 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £12 to £22
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £12 to £22
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 1 Jul 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £12 to £22
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Jul 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £12 to £22
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

This comic also appears in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.