Omid Djalili: Namaste

Omid Djalili: Namaste

Show type: Tour

Starring: Omid Djalili

The Persian comedy powerhouse peacefully bows to his inner anger and unleashes a torrent of comedic vitriol upon the current state of this dangerously messed up planet.



No government gets a green card. No tyrant avoids a takedown. No audience member leaves the theatre with an ounce of laughter left in them. You have been warned.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 17 Oct 2024
Venue: ArtsDepot
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Sun 20 Oct 2024
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Mon 21 Oct 2024
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Sun 27 Oct 2024
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Fri 1 Nov 2024
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Sat 2 Nov 2024
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Sat 30 Nov 2024
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Fri 17 Jan 2025
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Tue 21 Jan 2025
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Wed 22 Jan 2025
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Thu 23 Jan 2025
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.