Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Show type: Tour

Starring: Omid Djalili

After experimenting with a Zoom gig where he got muted by 639 people and a Drive-in gig where Omid witnessed an audience member get out his car, attach a hose pipe to his exhaust and feed it through the window; multi award-winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili is now where he belongs, on a stage and bringing back the Good Times.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 14 Jul 2021
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 13 Sep 2021
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 14 Sep 2021
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Sep 2021
Venue: Masham Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Masham Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Sep 2021
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Sep 2021
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Oct 2021
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Cadogan Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Oct 2021
Venue: Hereford Courtyard Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Nov 2021
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Nov 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Dec 2021
Venue: Tewkesbury Roses Theatre
Price: £27
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 Dec 2021
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021
Venue: Farnham Maltings
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £23.00 to £28.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Jan 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Jan 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Jan 2022
Venue: Southport The Atkinson
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 28 Jan 2022
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Jan 2022
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Feb 2022
Venue: ArtsDepot
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 8 Feb 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Feb 2022
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Mar 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Apr 2022
Venue: Eastleigh The Point
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Apr 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Apr 2022
Venue: Burnley Mechanics
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 2 May 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 20 May 2022
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Jul 2022
Venue: Norwich Theatre Royal
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Nov 2022
Venue: Halifax Victoria Theatre
Price: £26.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.