Milton Jones: Milton Impossible

Milton Jones: Milton Impossible

Show type: Tour

Starring: Milton Jones



Milton reveals the truth about being an international spy, before being given a disappointing new identity which forced him to appear on Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo.



But this is also a love story with the twist, or at least a really bad sprain.



Just gloriously daft nonsense or is there a deeper meaning? Every man has his price. Sainsburys, where good food costs less.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 10 Jun 2019
Venue: Birmingham Glee Club
Price: Call for prices
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Jun 2019
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £16.00
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 24 Jun 2019
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Jul 2019
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Info: Warm-up show
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
Venue: Banbury Mill Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Jul 2019
Venue: Southampton Engine Rooms
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Jul 2019
Venue: Bristol Redgrave Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Jul 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Jan 2020
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 2 Feb 2020
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Feb 2020
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Feb 2020
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 16 Feb 2020
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Feb 2020
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Mar 2020
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 Mar 2020
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 18 Mar 2020
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Mar 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Mar 2020
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Apr 2020
Venue: Salisbury City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Apr 2020
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 May 2020
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.