Milton Jones: Milton Impossible

Milton Jones: Milton Impossible

Show type: Tour

Starring: Milton Jones

Milton reveals the truth about being an international spy, before being given a disappointing new identity which forced him to appear on Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo.

this is also a love story with the twist, or at least a really bad sprain.

Just gloriously daft nonsense or is there a deeper meaning? Every man has his price. Sainsburys, where good food costs less.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 6 Sep 2021
Venue: Norwich Theatre Royal
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Sep 2021
Venue: Middleton Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Oct 2021
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Oct 2021
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Oct 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 26 Oct 2021
Venue: Peterborough The Cresset
Price: £29
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 1 Nov 2021
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Nov 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Nov 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £32
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 9 Nov 2021
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £29.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Nov 2021
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Feb 2022
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Feb 2022
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2022
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €31.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.