Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jasper Carrott

Time to get the legendary Jasper Carrott back where he belongs – up front and centre stage. Jasper is joined by his mate, the thunderous rock legend Bev Bevan (founding member of Electric Light Orchestra and The Move), who brings his stunning band, and Geoff Turton, lead singer of The Rockin’ Berries.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 20 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Apr 2022
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Apr 2022
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 29 Apr 2022
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
Venue: Lichfield Garrick
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 May 2022
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £26 to £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 May 2022
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £26 to £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 20 May 2022
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £26 to £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 21 May 2022
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £26 to £31
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 27 May 2022
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: £10 to £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.