John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Show type: Tour

Starring: John Bishop

John Bishop's eighth tour and his first since 2017/2018's Winging It.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 25 Jan 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Jan 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Jan 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 31 Jan 2022
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 2 Feb 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 15 Feb 2022
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Feb 2022
Venue: Aberdeen P&J Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Feb 2022
Venue: Glasgow Ovo Hydro
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Manchester AO Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Manchester AO Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Mar 2022
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £32.50 to £47.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Mar 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Mar 2022
Venue: SSE Arena Wembley
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 15 Mar 2022
Venue: Swansea Arena
Price: £32.50 to £47.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Mar 2022
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Mar 2022
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Brighton Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 21 Mar 2022
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Mar 2022
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Mar 2022
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Mar 2022
Venue: Dublin 3Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Apr 2022
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £36.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Apr 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: O2 Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.