Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Henning Wehn: Get On With It

Show type: Tour

Starring: Henning Wehn

You couldn’t make it up; surely the German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn hasn’t bosched out yet another new show? And what’s he still doing here anyway? Well, his lack of transferable skills is what keeps him here and his belief that practice makes perfect is what keeps him going.

This show is a much-needed call to arms. Listen, everyone: stop pondering and hand-wringing. Instead get on your bike and put your face to the grindstone!

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 8 Nov 2018
Venue: Worthing Pavilion
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 15 Nov 2018
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Nov 2018
Venue: Dartford Orchard Theatre
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 16 Feb 2019
Venue: Churchill Theatre Bromley
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 3 Mar 2019
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 31 May 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 1 Jun 2019
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.