Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash

Henning Wehn: It'll All Come Out In The Wash

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2021

Starring: Henning Wehn

Watch German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn give everything a good rinse and witness him wring sense out of the nonsensical. Henning has no agenda, he just happens to be always spot on. It’s a curse.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 9 Feb 2022
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 10 Feb 2022
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Feb 2022
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Feb 2022
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Mar 2022
Venue: Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £21.50 to £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 31 Mar 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Apr 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £21.50 to £26.50
Info: Part of the Bath Comedy Festival
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 21 Apr 2022
Venue: Arbroath Webster Theatre
Price: £27.02
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Apr 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre
Price: £26.44
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £28.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 7 May 2022
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Bradford St George's Hall
Price: £23.50 to £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.