Glenn Moore: Will You Still Need Me, Will You Still Feed Me, Glenn I’m Sixty Moor

Glenn Moore: Will You Still Need Me, Will You Still Feed Me, Glenn I’m Sixty Moor

Show type: Tour

Starring: Glenn Moore

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Sep 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £14 (£12 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 16 Oct 2022
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 22 Oct 2022
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Nov 2022
Venue: Bristol Hen and Chicken
Price: £13
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Nov 2022
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Nov 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Nov 2022
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Nov 2022
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £15.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Nov 2022
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Nov 2022
Venue: Chorley Theatre
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.