Gary Meikle: Surreal

Gary Meikle: Surreal

Show type: Tour

Starring: Gary Meikle

Scottish stand-up comedian and viral sensation, Gary Meikle, returns to stages with Surreal; a title that perfectly describes his last 12 months, having started the year performing in comedy clubs and ending it selling out theatres across the globe, after one of the stand-up’s videos about his daughter’s eyebrows went viral worldwide.

Having performed to tens of thousands of people over the past year, Gary has found a new confidence and level of openness on stage, meaning he doesn’t hold back on giving his opinions, no matter how warped! The new show will cover topics such as evolution, social media, how to deal with burglars, single mums, bee sex, small man syndrome and much more.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 11 Sep 2020
Venue: Kilmarnock Palace Theatre
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Sep 2020
Venue: Edinburgh Kings Theatre
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Sep 2020
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £25.45
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Oct 2020
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £24.08
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 2 Oct 2020
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 4 Oct 2020
Venue: Leicester The Y Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Oct 2020
Venue: Dublin The Helix
Price: €25 (€22.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 23 Oct 2020
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 29 Oct 2020
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 31 Oct 2020
Venue: Bristol Redgrave Theatre
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 6 Nov 2020
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 14 Nov 2020
Venue: Exeter Barnfield Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Dec 2020
Venue: Ayr Town Hall
Price: Call for prices

Date: Sat 12 Dec 2020
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.