Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip

Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip

Show type: Tour

Starring: Dane Baptiste

Dane is now a Grown Ass Black Man. Too old to be concerned with chicken or trainers. Too young to be considered a peer of Trevor McDonald. This show will see the acerbic comedian tackle race in his typically unfiltered, original and provocative manner. Normally if you make any comments about racial inequality or economic inequality people will say you have a chip on your shoulder,' Dane Baptiste says. 'So I’m embracing that chip and calling it Chocolate Chip.'

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 27 Feb 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Feb 2020
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Venue: Bromsgrove Artrix
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 3 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 4 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 9 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 10 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 Mar 2020
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Mar 2020
Venue: Derby Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Mar 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.