The Grand Final of the Amused Moose Comedy Awards 2012 is not to be missed. The lucky audience and industry judges will choose the winners of the AmusedMoose Laugh Off 2012 and the AmusedMoose Laughter Award 2012.

The AmusedMoose Laugh Off 2012 finalists, chosen from over 730 entries, by industry and audiences through numerous qualifying rounds, heats and quarterfinals across the UK and Ireland are: Dane Baptiste, Toby Brown, Clint Edwards, Funmbi, Matthew Giffen, Foil Arms & Hog and Richard Todd

Upcoming Dates

Sorry. We have no upcoming listings for Amused Moose Comedy Awards: Grand Final 2012.

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.