Catherine Bohart: This Isn’t For You

Catherine Bohart: This Isn’t For You

Show type: Tour

Starring: Catherine Bohart

Catherine Bohart loves control, hates change and is a serial planner. It’s been an interesting couple of years… A blisteringly funny new stand-up show filled with horrendous life advice, cheery nihilism and reluctant self-discovery from one of the UK and Ireland’s most exciting comics.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 28 Feb 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 1 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 3 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 7 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Mar 2022
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £14.20 (£13.10 concs)
Show starts: 20:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Apr 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £14.85
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Apr 2022
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £14.85
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £14.85
Show starts: 16:20 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 29 May 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £14.85
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.