Ben Elton: Authentic Stupidity

Ben Elton: Authentic Stupidity

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ben Elton

The world has changed a lot since Ben last toured five years ago - a whole new existential threat has emerged to challenge our very existence: Artificial Intelligence. Apparently, it’s going to render all human life meaningless, but Ben is here to warn you that AI is not the greatest threat that we face; it’s Authentic Stupidity!

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 1 Sep 2024
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Sep 2024
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Sep 2024
Venue: Milton Keynes Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 16 Sep 2024
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £34.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 17 Sep 2024
Venue: Bedford Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 20 Sep 2024
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: £34.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Sep 2024
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Sep 2024
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 23 Sep 2024
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £34.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Oct 2024
Venue: Southport Victoria Park
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Oct 2024
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £34.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Oct 2024
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Oct 2024
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £34.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 27 Oct 2024
Venue: Torquay Princess Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Nov 2024
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Nov 2024
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £35.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 11 Nov 2024
Venue: Brighton Theatre Royal
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Nov 2024
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 Nov 2024
Venue: Lyceum Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 Nov 2024
Venue: Lyceum Theatre
Price: £32.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This comic also appears in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.