Patrick Monahan: Started from the Bottom, Now l’m Here

Patrick Monahan: Started from the Bottom, Now l’m Here

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Patrick Monahan

Smart and funny observations on a new-found, middle-class lifestyle with ski holidays, through the prism of poor, immigrant, living-in-a-caravan roots. As seen on The One Show (BBC), Fake Reaction (ITV), Celebrity Squares (ITV). 'Rip-roaringly funny... fun! Another hour would have suited everyone' ***** (One4Review.co.uk). 'Hilarious' ***** (ThreeWeeks). 'There isn’t a comic quite like him' ***** (TheNewCurrent.co.uk). 'Possesses the rare ability to be hilarious without being outrageous' ***** (ThreeWeeks). 'Patrick is a Fringe legend and it's easy to see why' **** (Daily Mirror).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Gilded Balloon
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:00

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.