Max & Ivan: Commitment

Max & Ivan: Commitment

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Max & Ivan

Say 'I do' to the triumphant return of Edinburgh Comedy Award nominees Max & Ivan. (BBC Two's W1A, Radio 4's Casebook...) Commitment is the true story of the unreasonable lengths one best man (Max) will go to give one groom (Ivan) the greatest weekend of his life. It's a show about dreaming big, growing up, and trying – but ultimately very much failing – to make it in the band. Directed by Kieran Hodgson. 'Astonishing' ***** (Times). 'Joyous' **** (Independent). 'Phenomenal' ***** (Mirror). 'First-rate' **** (Scotsman). 'The real deal' **** (Guardian). 'Essential' **** (Telegraph).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £10.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.