Johannes Dullin Plays the Devil

Johannes Dullin Plays the Devil

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Don’t read this!! These words will force you to see a German/Swiss character-sincere-existentialist stand-up comic taking an exhilarating ride on the dark side of human existence. If you don’t come you will become allergic to sugar and sleep! I told you not to read it, but it’s too late! 'He's playing with the idea of performance and comedy, of what's real and fake, sad and funny... all with the confidence of a man who has spent the last fourteen years working in some of the most progressive theatre and performance spaces in Europe' ***** (BroadwayBaby.com).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Dragonfly
Price: £5.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 19:20

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.