Frisky & Mannish's PopLab

Frisky & Mannish's PopLab

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Frisky & Mannish

Ten years since they burst onto the scene with their wildly popular brand of musical infotainment, Frisky & Mannish are officially Pop PhDs, fully qualified to conduct scientific analyses of the molecular intersections between every pop song ever. Shameless Edinburgh Fringe sell-outs since 2009. International jet-setters from Shepherd's Bush Empire to Sydney Opera House. Adelaide and Brighton prize winners. Featured on BBC Radio 1, BBC Radio 2 and BBC Three. And they have a podcast, obvs.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Oct 2019
Venue: Leicester The Y Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 4 Oct 2019
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Oct 2019
Venue: Havant The Spring
Price: £15
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Oct 2019
Venue: Margate Theatre Royal
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 15 Oct 2019
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 16 Oct 2019
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £18.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Oct 2019
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £16.50 (£14.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Oct 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices

Date: Thu 24 Oct 2019
Venue: Glasgow Oran Mor
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2019
Venue: Newcastle Northern Stage
Price: £16
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.