The legendary BBC Radio 4 series hits the Edinburgh Fringe for the first time in this special live residency starring the dream team of Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Lewis MacLeod and Duncan Wisbey. Featuring a mixture of classic sketches, new martial and of course, the trademark sharp, topical humour for which Dead Ringers has won critical acclaim over its nearly 20-year history. ‘Gorgeously funny’ **** (Times).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 23 Apr 2020
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Apr 2020
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £35.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 28 Apr 2020
Venue: Barbican
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 29 Apr 2020
Venue: Barbican
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Apr 2020
Venue: Barbican
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 May 2020
Venue: Barbican
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 May 2020
Venue: Barbican
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 May 2020
Venue: Salisbury City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 May 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £10 to £37
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 21 May 2020
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.