Tom Stade: I Swear To...

Tom Stade: I Swear To...

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Tom Stade

After last year's smash-hit tour, the comedy legend returns with a new show, picking up just where he left off. Welcome to I Swear To... as an hour wasn't long enough. Tom knows the times are a-changing and he wants time to know he won’t be changing with them. Join him as he navigates through FaceTime and feelings. When did he and his stuff become vintage and why didn't he see it coming? With his usual sense of mischief, Tom ponders all these generational conundrums. As seen on Live at the Apollo – twice, bitches!

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 27 Feb 2019
Venue: Ivybridge Watermark
Price: £17.50 (£16 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 5 Mar 2019
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £19.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Mar 2019
Venue: Bath Rondo Theatre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Mar 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 26 Mar 2019
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £19.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Mar 2019
Venue: Liverpool Hangar34
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 11 Apr 2019
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 14 Apr 2019
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 May 2019
Venue: Darlington Hippodrome
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 May 2019
Venue: Dublin Whelan's
Price: €22.91
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 May 2019
Venue: Ilkley Kings Hall
Price: £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 3 Jun 2019
Venue: Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.