Tom Stade: You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

Tom Stade: You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Tom Stade

All new material from prolific Canadian superstar. The kids have moved out and it's the dawn of a new era! Tom's embracing change with his usual spirit and vigour; he can draw lessons from the past but he'll be damned if he lives in it. What's coming is way better than what has gone! 30 years on the comedy frontline and this comedy legend remains as engaging and innovative as ever. 'Swagger of a rock star, charisma of a talk show host. Hilarious. See for yourself before the secret gets out' (Warrington Guardian).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 29 Jun 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 30 Jun 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Sep 2021
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 14 Sep 2021
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £19.80 (£18.15 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Sep 2021
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
Venue: Alnwick Playhouse
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 5 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 6 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Oct 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
Venue: Birmingham Glee Club
Price: £19.80 (£18.15 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 Oct 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £22.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 9 Dec 2021
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £18 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.