Kieran Hodgson: '75

Kieran Hodgson: '75

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Kieran Hodgson

Ask most people to remember the early 70s and they won't. But for character comedian and tedious party guest Kieran Hodgson, they might hold the answer to the biggest question of our time: Europe? Twice nominated for the Edinburgh Comedy Award, Kieran returns to the Fringe with the epic tale of how Britain joined Europe in the first place. An overambitious hour of history, politics and enduring friendship punctuated by stunningly accurate impressions of dead politicians you've never heard of. ***** (Guardian, Telegraph). **** (Times, Sunday Times, Time Out, Scotsman). Leavers and Remainers welcome.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 7 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 7 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 14 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 15 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 21 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 22 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 28 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 29 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 29 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £17.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 31 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 31 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Feb 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Feb 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Mar 2019
Venue: Lancaster Nuffield Theatre
Price: £9.50 to £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
Venue: Bath Rondo Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 17 Apr 2019
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: Call for prices

Date: Tue 7 May 2019
Venue: Belfast The MAC
Price: £10
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 28 May 2019
Venue: Purcell Rooms
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

Reviews

Kieran Hodgson: '75

BBC founder Lord Reith would bloody love Kieran Hodgson’s ’75, a show that epitomises his famous mantra to ‘inform, educate and entertain’.
7/08/2018

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.