Ed Gamble: Blizzard

Ed Gamble: Blizzard

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Ed Gamble

After a sell-out national tour in 2017, Ed Gamble is back with another bracing flurry of idiocy. Off of BBC Two's Mock the Week, Sky's The Russell Howard Hour, Comedy Central's At the Comedy Store and Drunk History, BBC Two's The Apprentice You're Fired, Channel 4's Man Down, TBS's Conan and a short film he can't remember the name of where he killed a man from ITV's The Bill with a spade. 'This is a super show from a comic who may be about to become more of a force in the game' (Chortle.co.uk).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 21 Feb 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Feb 2019
Venue: Aldershot West End Centre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Two shows: 7pm and 9pm
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 6 Mar 2019
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £13
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 14 Mar 2019
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £13
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 27 Mar 2019
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £13
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Mar 2019
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £16.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £13
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 4 Apr 2019
Venue: Bromsgrove Artrix
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 14 Apr 2019
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £13
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 10 May 2019
Venue: Lincoln Drill Hall
Price: £12 to £19
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 16 May 2019
Venue: Exeter Phoenix Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.