Deborah Frances-White (from BBC Radio 4 and Global Pillage) and special guests record an episode of her hit comedy podcast, with over 16 million downloads in a year and half. The show is about noble 21st century feminist goals and the hypocrisies and insecurities which undermine them. Previous guests include Susan Wokoma, Lolly Adefope, Sarah Millican, Sharon Horgan and Sara Pascoe. 'Hilarious, irreverent, classy as hell… and screamingly funny. Everyone is talking about them talking' (Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Guardian).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 20 Mar 2022
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 30 Mar 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Apr 2022
Venue: Sheffield Octagon
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 8 May 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 May 2022
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 Jun 2022
Venue: Cardiff St David's Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Jun 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Glasgow Pavilion Theatre
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 1 Oct 2022
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £30
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.