The Play That Goes Wrong

The Play That Goes Wrong

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2013

Award-winning comedy company Mischief Theatre's new hit comedy direct from the West End. The inept and accident prone Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society embark on bringing an ambitious 1920s murder mystery (Murder at Haversham Manor) to The Edinburgh Festival. An hour of hilarious disaster ensues, but can the actors get the production back on track before the curtain falls?

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 2 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 30 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 31 Mar 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 14:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 27 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 28 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Apr 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 1 May 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 2 May 2021
Venue: Duchess Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

Reviews

The Play That Goes Wrong

No prizes for guessing what happens in The Play That Goes Wrong.
3/07/2013

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.