The G Spot is hosted by JoJo Sutherland, Scott Agnew, Susan McCabe, Charlie Ross, Stuart Murphy, Viv Gee and Jay Lafferty. Join acts as they search for the G Spot, or at least try to tickle you pink! A show which will change more than you change your knickers! Three shows a day and all completely different! LGBT friendly – indecent behaviour and language guaranteed. Raising funds for Waverley Care.

Upcoming Dates

Sorry. We have no upcoming listings for G Spot.

These comics also appear in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.