Undoubtedly one of the most talked about shows on the improvised comedy circuit, Austentatious: An Improvised Novel is an hour long comedy play spun in the inimitable style of Jane Austen – and based entirely on audience suggestions. A seasoned cast including: Cariad Lloyd, Rachel Parris, Amy Cooke-Hodgson, Joseph Morpurgo, Graham Dickson & Andy Murray present an eloquent, irreverent, 100% improvised take on the works of Britain’s best-loved novelist.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 8 Aug 2021
Venue: London Wonderground
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Aug 2021
Venue: London Wonderground
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
Venue: London Wonderground
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 29 Aug 2021
Venue: London Wonderground
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Sep 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 1 Nov 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Nov 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Nov 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Nov 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Nov 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Nov 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Dec 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 6 Dec 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Dec 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 13 Dec 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Dec 2021
Venue: Fortune Theatre
Price: £20 to £40
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.