Rich Hall's Hoedown

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2011

Starring: Rich Hall

Join Rich and his virtuoso musical mates (Ronnie Golden, Rob Childs, Nick Pynn, Antonio Forccionne...’nuff said) for a late-night mashup of music, comedy and gratuitous coloration. Shit-hot special guests nightly. The floor will reek of liquor and spent dreams.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 14 Mar 2019
Venue: Glasgow Garage
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Mar 2019
Venue: Glasgow Garage
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Mar 2019
Venue: Glasgow Garage
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Mar 2019
Venue: Launceston Town Hall
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 29 Mar 2019
Venue: Rose Theatre Kingston
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 30 Mar 2019
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 3 May 2019
Venue: Bridport Electric Palace
Price: £17.50 to £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 May 2019
Venue: Yeovil Octagon Theatre
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Jun 2019
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
Venue: Newtown Theatr Hafren
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.