Paul Merton and his highly talented Impro Chums are wonders of nature. Impro Chums take audience suggestions and create cascades of fantastic tumbling laughter. Most of the time

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 5 Apr 2019
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Apr 2019
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: £23 (£21 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Apr 2019
Venue: Winchester Theatre Royal
Price: £26 (£24 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 7 May 2019
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £24.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 May 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 14 May 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 May 2019
Venue: Glasgow Tramway
Price: £23
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 21 May 2019
Venue: Rose Theatre Kingston
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 May 2019
Venue: Leicester Curve Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 3 Jun 2019
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.