The All-Star Stand-Up Tour is back in 2017 with three more top comedians alongside returning compere Jarred Christmas. This year's line-up includes Canadian one-liner king and star of Mock The Week & Live At The Apollo Stewart Francis, from Phoenix Nights and 8 Out Of 10 Cats, Justin Moorhouse and Mike Gunn.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 27 May 2017
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 28 May 2017
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 30 May 2017
Venue: Kettering Lighthouse
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 31 May 2017
Venue: Basingstoke Haymarket
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 3 Jun 2017
Venue: Billingham Forum Theatre
Price: £21
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 4 Jun 2017
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £23
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 5 Jun 2017
Venue: Nottingham Playhouse
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 9 Jun 2017
Venue: Felixstowe Spa Pavilion
Price: £22.50 (£20.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 10 Jun 2017
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 12 Jun 2017
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 16 Jun 2017
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £25.20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.