Stewart Francis: Into The Punset

Stewart Francis: Into The Punset

Show type: Tour

Starring: Stewart Francis

Star of Mock the Week and Live at the Apollo, Stewart Francis embarks on his last tour ever.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 8 Oct 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress

Date: Tue 9 Oct 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress

Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress

Date: Thu 11 Oct 2018
Venue: Bromsgrove Artrix
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Oct 2018
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018
Venue: Burnley Mechanics
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Oct 2018
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Nov 2018
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Nov 2018
Venue: Margate Theatre Royal
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 7 Dec 2018
Venue: Dundee Caird Hall
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.