LIVE COMEDY SEARCH

Search Comedians

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

General

Comic Status

Comic Type

Jack Carroll

Jack Carroll

Jack Carroll featured on Britain’s Got Talent in 2013 at the age of just 14, when judge David Walliams hailed him ‘a comedy genius’

The previous year he won a Daily Mirror Pride Of Britain award, after gaining fame via the internet, when a video of his first gig at his parents’ wedding anniversary attracted 10,000 YouTube hits.

He has also supported Jason Manford, for a segment on BBC’s The One Show and had a regular role in David Walliams sitcom Big School.

Jack Carroll Dates

Sat 7 May 2016

Fri 27 May 2016

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Book Now

Thu 4 Aug 2016

Book Now

Fri 5 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sat 6 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sun 7 Aug 2016

Book Now

Mon 8 Aug 2016

Book Now

Tue 9 Aug 2016

Book Now
More Jack Carroll Dates …

Wed 10 Aug 2016

Book Now

Thu 11 Aug 2016

Book Now

Fri 12 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sat 13 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sun 14 Aug 2016

Book Now

Tue 16 Aug 2016

Book Now

Wed 17 Aug 2016

Book Now

Thu 18 Aug 2016

Book Now

Fri 19 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sat 20 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sun 21 Aug 2016

Book Now

Tue 23 Aug 2016

Book Now

Wed 24 Aug 2016

Book Now

Thu 25 Aug 2016

Book Now

Fri 26 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sat 27 Aug 2016

Book Now

Sun 28 Aug 2016

Book Now

Mon 29 Aug 2016

Book Now

Represented by

Chambers Management
39-41 Parker Street
Holborn
London
WC2B 5PQ
contact by email
Office: 020 7796 3588


ADVERTISEMENTS

Products

Past Shows

Comedy Reserve at the Courtyard

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.