What's coming up at Glasgow Stand

Frankie Boyle

Date: Mon 24 Jul 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15 (£12 concs)
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 25 Jul 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act showcase with host Marc Jennings
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Frankie Boyle

Date: Wed 26 Jul 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15 (£12 concs)
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Frankie Boyle

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15 (£12 concs)
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Frankie Boyle

Date: Mon 31 Jul 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15 (£12 concs)
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 1 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act showcase with headliner David Tsonos.
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Wed 2 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £8 (£6 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Thu 3 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Fri 4 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Sat 5 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Michael Redmond

Date: Sun 6 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £7 (£6 concs)
Info: Pick Of The Fringe
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 8 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act showcase with headliner
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Wed 9 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £8 (£6 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Thu 10 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Fri 11 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Michael Redmond

Date: Sun 13 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £7 (£6 concs)
Info: Pick Of The Fringe
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 15 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act showcase with headliner
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Wed 16 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £8 (£6 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Thu 17 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Fri 18 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 (£10 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Sat 19 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £17.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Michael Redmond

Date: Sun 20 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £7 (£6 concs)
Info: Pick Of The Fringe
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kevin Bridges And Friends

Date: Mon 21 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 22 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act showcase with headliner
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Wed 23 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £8 (£6 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pick Of The Fringe

Date: Thu 24 Aug 2017
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £10 (£8 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.