Tez Ilyas: Populist

Tez Ilyas: Populist

Show type: Tour

Starring: Tez Ilyas

Join Tez as he uses his trademark silly, smart and subversive approach to pit ordinary people against the establishment.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 18 Sep 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Sep 2020
Venue: Chester Alexander's
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Sep 2020
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Oct 2020
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Oct 2020
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Oct 2020
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Oct 2020
Venue: Derby Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Oct 2020
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 14 Oct 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 29 Oct 2020
Venue: Oxford Glee Club
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 19:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 1 Nov 2020
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Nov 2020
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Nov 2020
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 20 Nov 2020
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Nov 2020
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Nov 2020
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 10 Sep 2021
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 28 Sep 2021
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 29 Sep 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Oct 2021
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Oct 2021
Venue: Oxford Glee Club
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Nov 2021
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Nov 2021
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.