Simon Day And Friends

Simon Day And Friends

Show type: Tour

Starring: Simon Day

Best known as one of the stars of The Fast Show and Bellamy's People, with Paul Whitehouse, Simon Day takes to the road this autumn with his new show Simon Day and Friends. He will be accompanied by a rich array of some of his most loved and instanttly recognisable characters, including blazer wearing music hall legend Tommy Cockles, the acclaimed Yorkshire poet Geoffrey Allerton, unlikely eco warrior Dave Angel and reformed violent Criminal Tony Beckton.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 14 Sep 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £23
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 30 Sep 2022
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 5 Oct 2022
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 6 Oct 2022
Venue: Bath Walcot House
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 8 Oct 2022
Venue: Swindon Arts Centre
Price: £24
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 21 Oct 2022
Venue: Deal Astor Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 2 Nov 2022
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: £20.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Nov 2022
Venue: Reading Sub89
Price: £19.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Nov 2022
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 6 Nov 2022
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 7 Nov 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 13 Nov 2022
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Nov 2022
Venue: St Leonards Kino-Teatr
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.