Rob Beckett: Giraffe

Rob Beckett: Giraffe

Show type: Tour

Starring: Rob Beckett

Bobby Beckles is back on tour in 2024. He’ll be out on the road, smashing the life out of the M25, M1, M5 and any other road that’s in his way.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 19 Nov 2024
Venue: Chatham Central Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Nov 2024
Venue: Watford Palace
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2024
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Nov 2024
Venue: Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Nov 2024
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Nov 2024
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Jan 2025
Venue: Truro Hall For Cornwall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Jan 2025
Venue: Torquay Princess Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 26 Jan 2025
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2025
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2025
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 21 Mar 2025
Venue: Manchester Opera House
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Mar 2025
Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Apr 2025
Venue: Cardiff New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Apr 2025
Venue: Cardiff New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Apr 2025
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 15 Apr 2025
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 16 Apr 2025
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Apr 2025
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Apr 2025
Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 7 May 2025
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 May 2025
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 May 2025
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 10 May 2025
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 May 2025
Venue: Milton Keynes Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Jun 2025
Venue: York Barbican Centre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Jun 2025
Venue: Stockport Plaza Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Jun 2025
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Fri 13 Jun 2025
Venue: Southsea Kings Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 18 Jun 2025
Venue: Swansea Arena
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Jun 2025
Venue: Swansea Arena
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Jun 2025
Venue: Southampton Mayflower
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 25 Jun 2025
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Jun 2025
Venue: Edinburgh Playhouse
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Sep 2025
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Sep 2025
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Sep 2025
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Sep 2025
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Sep 2025
Venue: Dublin 3Olympia Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Nov 2025
Venue: Halifax Victoria Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 30 Nov 2025
Venue: Hull Connexin Live
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Dec 2025
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Dec 2025
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: £35.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Dec 2025
Venue: Bristol Beacon
Price: Please contact venue or promoters

Date: Thu 5 Feb 2026
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Feb 2026
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 15:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: £31.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 20 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Feb 2026
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.