Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1

Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ray Bradshaw

Ray Bradshaw’s new stand-up show, Deaf Com 1, covers his recent fatherhood, teaching his young son sign language and a disastrous trip to Bahrain!

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 16 Feb 2023
Venue: Bristol Hen and Chicken
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Feb 2023
Venue: Bordon Phoenix
Price: £15.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Feb 2023
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Feb 2023
Venue: Chorley Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Mar 2023
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 10 Mar 2023
Venue: Glasgow Pavilion Theatre
Price: £18
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Mar 2023
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Mar 2023
Venue: Bradford Alhambra
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Mar 2023
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 24 Mar 2023
Venue: Havant The Spring
Price: From £14 to £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Mar 2023
Venue: Havant The Spring
Price: £14 to £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.