Ross Noble: Humournoid

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ross Noble

What happens when pure comedy takes human form? What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up? Nobody knows because that isn’t a thing. What is a thing is Ross Noble doing a show. You can come and see it. This is it.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 19 Apr 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 23 Apr 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 3 May 2020
Venue: London Palladium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 May 2020
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 May 2020
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 May 2020
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 17 May 2020
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 May 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 May 2020
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 May 2020
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 May 2020
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 May 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 31 May 2020
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.