Ross Noble: Humournoid

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ross Noble

What happens when pure comedy takes human form? What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up? Nobody knows because that isn’t a thing. What is a thing is Ross Noble doing a show. You can come and see it. This is it.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 14 Oct 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £26.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Oct 2021
Venue: Norwich Theatre Royal
Price: £27
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 26 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £26.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Oct 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £26.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 31 Oct 2021
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Nov 2021
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: £27.25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Jan 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 25 Jan 2022
Venue: Doncaster Cast
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 11 Feb 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £26.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £26.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Feb 2022
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022
Venue: London Palladium
Price: £22.50 to £27.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.