Rob Beckett - Wallop

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Show type: Tour

Starring: Rob Beckett

The self-proclaimed Mouth of the South, Rob Beckett is back on tour with a brand new stand up show.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2019
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019
Venue: Newcastle City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 30 Oct 2019
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £23
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 31 Oct 2019
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £23
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 Nov 2019
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Nov 2019
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £23
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £23
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Dec 2019
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: £27
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Dec 2019
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Mar 2020
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Mar 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Mar 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Mar 2020
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 Mar 2020
Venue: Oxford New Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Apr 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Apr 2020
Venue: Grimsby Auditorium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Apr 2020
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020
Venue: Middlesbrough Town Hall
Price: £23.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Apr 2020
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 May 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 May 2020
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 May 2020
Venue: Salisbury City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Jun 2020
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Jun 2020
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.