Paul Zerdin: Hands Free

Paul Zerdin: Hands Free

Show type: Tour

Starring: Paul Zerdin

Sam, Albert, Baby, Roger the bodyguard and an urban fox have all survived 2020 locked down with Paul…well nearly. They can’t wait to see you, so get ready to be involved.

As well as his characters, Hands Free, features Paul showing us what it’s like to be able to throw your voice in everyday situations where anything and everything can talk back.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Margate Theatre Royal
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 21 Sep 2021
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 22 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 28 Sep 2021
Venue: Bristol Redgrave Theatre
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 7 Oct 2021
Venue: Harlow Playhouse
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 1 Nov 2021
Venue: Worthing Pavilion
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 7 Nov 2021
Venue: Yeovil Octagon Theatre
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: £21
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 15 Nov 2021
Venue: Southport The Atkinson
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 16 Nov 2021
Venue: Winchester Theatre Royal
Price: £25
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 18 Nov 2021
Venue: Leicester The Y Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021
Venue: Wellingborough The Castle
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.