Olga Koch: Homecoming

Olga Koch: Homecoming

Show type: Tour

Starring: Olga Koch

What does it mean to belong and where is home? With her new passport in hand, Homecoming will see Olga try to figure out who the hell she is as an immigrant and certified teen drama queen.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 6 Sep 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 7 Sep 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 8 Sep 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 9 Sep 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 10 Sep 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 11 Sep 2021
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: From £12
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 16 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Bristol Improv Theatre
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Sep 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £15.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 1 Oct 2021
Venue: Aberystwyth Arad Goch
Price: £13
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 7 Oct 2021
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 14 Oct 2021
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £15.40
Show starts: 20:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

This comic also appears in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.